Walk, Walk, Fashion, Baby

Sorry for my delayed posts, London has been keeping me veerrrry busy!
But I am back on form now with a quick post on London Fashion Weekend. I got tickets free with work so decided to treat my sister and my friend Helen to a trip to Somerset House last weekend, for fashion, cocktails and more. Here are a few pics from last weekend…. ( I promise I will get time for a longer post soon :p )

Rocking some 70s swagga

Kirsty and Helen also working the 70s chic vibe

Fashion

Fashion!

Taking in the sights

A fabulous weekend – I wore my new Primark tights that have a tattoo print on them, they sure shocked a few onlookers who I had to constantly reassure “they’re faux!”

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion Moments, My Life

One response to “Walk, Walk, Fashion, Baby

  1. Looked like lots of fun! Love the model bun you are sporting on top of your crown in the last pic đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

