Militant

Rocked a military inspired look last weekend on one of my, now very frequent, sight-seeing trips around London. This weekend it was Tower of London, Tower bridge, London Eye and a few pubs (well the latter isn’t really sight-seeing but it was the weekend after all). Coat is from Primark (my boyf says I need a new coat after wearing this too much – but it’s my favourite!), jeans Primark again for £9 (yikes double Primarking – that’s bargainlicious!) and my bag is River Island, it is super trusty and I really don’t go anywhere without it.

1 Comment

Filed under Cheap Chic, Fashion Moments, My Life, Primark Dash

One response to “Militant

  1. what a fantastic coat!

Leave a Reply

