One from the Vault…

Fish and Chips, the new black

So continuing my fave fashion moments I have just unearthed this beauty. Some may look at it and think faux pas but I can’t beat a bit of tartan (I was born in Scotland cha’know). This was taken on a voyage to Blackpool one weekend with the boyf in ’06 (crikey, that was a hella long time ago!) . I have an addiction to anything with a skull print – one day I WILL afford an Alexander McQueen skull scarf, but until then this old NewLook scarf will be my saviour….now where did I last see it? :/

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion Moments, My Life

Leave a Reply

