Someday or Today: Camel Dresses

Have been drooling over this Chloe leather dress for quite a wee bit at work. Bang on trend with the minimalistic look that Spring/ Summer is set for….however, let’s be honest if I had that amount of cash to splash on a dress I wouldn’t of just taken advantage of the 4 Pot Noodles for £2 offer at ASDA now would I? So to feed my lust for this dress I think I will have to buy this gorge camel dress from ASOS, only £45 and it would look amaze teamed with some sky scraper heels and a boxy clutch.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cheap Chic

Leave a Reply

