Floral Fancy

Decided to debut my floral headband this weekend. Felt a bit like a bridesmaid in it but still love it…only £2 from Primark so a bit of a steal! I teamed it with my trusty Primark camel cape, biker boots and Topshop cropped London tee. Continuing the floral look I decided to wear my new River Island midi skirt with a studded belt stolen from my sister’s cupboard (muhahaha).
Hope you like the look! I just hope I don’t wear this headband out as I know I want to rock it throughout Spring and Summer…very flower power and I just love anything that gives me a hippy chic look!

 

1 Comment

Filed under My Life, Primark Dash

One response to “Floral Fancy

  1. Kirsten

    i was wondering where that belt went!!!!

    anywho…thumbs up on the outfit, grab me a headband nxt time you go!!

    all over this trend. x

Leave a Reply

