Gig Chic

The thing I love about Winter is that I seem to always have tickets to go and watch lots of gigs – I even christen October as Rocktober every year to celebrate this.

But what is a gig without a rock chic outfit to go with it?

Me and my sister worked some laid-back rock looks at a recent show…

Try rocking up a maxi like me by teaming it with biker boots and a studded belt. This newspaper print maxi is from BooHoo.com and the biker boots are from a market stall.

Here, I am wearing a gothic maxi skirt from Primark and a plaid shirt also from Primark, the lace body is from Asos. My fringe bag was a steal at £14.99 from H&M.
Kirsten is wearing converse (a gig essential!), Topshop bodycon skirt and a fierce t-shirt from celebrity favourite Wildfox.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cheap Chic, Head to the High Street

Leave a Reply

